TEAM

Dr. Alexander Rudolph

Geschäftsführung

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-85
E-Mail rudolph@acquin.org

Ursula Hammon

Uschi Hammon

Sekretariat

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-50
E-Mail hammon@acquin.org

Daniela Reutershan

Finanzen und Controlling

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-55
E-Mail reutershan@acquin.org

Sofia Treskova

Sofia Treskova

Prozessmanagerin

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-59
E-Mail treskova@acquin.org

Valérie Morelle

Valérie Morelle

Referentin

Koordination
Programmakkreditierung

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-75
E-Mail morelle@acquin.org

Nina Soroka

Nina Soroka

Referentin

Koordination
Systemakkreditierung

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-84
E-Mail soroka@acquin.org

Dr. Jasmine Rudolph

Dr. Jasmine Rudolph

Referentin

Koordination
Internationales

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-76
E-Mail jrudolph@acquin.org

Dr. Julien Bérard

Referent

Koordination
internes Qualitätsmanagement

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-53
E-Mail berard@acquin.org

Clemens Bockmann

Clemens Bockmann

Referent

Ansprechpartner
Beratungsprojekte

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-54
E-Mail bockmann@acquin.org

Giorina Maratsi

Projektmanagerin

Koordination
EU-Projekte

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-86
E-Mail maratsi@acquin.org

Yuliya Balakshiy

Referentin

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-82
E-Mail balakshiy@acquin.org

Kristina Beckermann

Referentin

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-71
E-Mail beckermann@acquin.org

Andreas Jugenheimer

Referent

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-57
E-Mail jugenheimer@acquin.org

Bettina Kutzer

Bettina Kutzer

Referentin

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-52
E-Mail kutzer@acquin.org

Dr. Julia Menzel

Referentin

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-58
E-Mail menzel@acquin.org

Dr. Lyazzat Nugumanova

Referentin

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-73
E-Mail nugumanova@acquin.org

Robert Raback

Referent

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-74
E-Mail raback@acquin.org

Holger Reimann

Holger Reimann

Referent

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-79
E-Mail reimann@acquin.org

Dr. Hanna Schösler

Referentin

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-77
E-Mail schoesler@acquin.org

Lisa Stemmler

Referentin

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-78
E-Mail stemmler@acquin.org

Max Hagenkötter

studentische Hilfskraft

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-56
E-Mail hagenkoetter@acquin.org

Nicolas Ziss

studentische Hilfskraft

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-56
E-Mail ziss@acquin.org