КОМАНДА

Dr. Alexander Rudolph

Managing Director

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-85
Fax +49 (0)921/530390-51
E-Mail rudolph@acquin.org

German | English

Sofia Treskova

Process Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-59
E-Mail treskova@acquin.org

Russian| German| English

Dr. Lyazzat Nugumanova

Руководитель отдела аккредитации в странах СНГ

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-73
E-Mail nugumanova@acquin.org

Русския | Немецкий | Английский | Казахский

 Республика Казахстан, Российская Федерация, Республика Кыргызстан, Монголия, Европа

Nina Soroka 

Руководитель отдела аккредитации в странах СНГ

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-84
E-Mail soroka@acquin.org

Русский | Украинский| Немецкий | Английский

 Республика Казахстан, Российская Федерация, Республика Кыргызстан, Монголия, Европа

Ursula Hammon

Secretariat

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-50
Fax +49 (0)921/530390-51
E-Mail hammon@acquin.org

German | English

Daniela Reutershan

Finance and controlling

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-55
Fax +49 (0)921/530390-51
E-Mail reutershan@acquin.org

German | English

Julien Bérard

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-53
Fax +49 (0)921/530390-51
E-Mail berard@acquin.org

German | English | French | Spanish

Clemens Bockmann

Project Manager

Contact Person Consultancy

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-54
E-Mail bockmann@acquin.org

German | English

Yuliya Balakshiy

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-82
E-Mail balakshiy@acquin.org

German | English | Russian

Bettina Kutzer

Project Manager

Head of internal quality management

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-52
E-Mail kutzer@acquin.org

German | English | French

Andreas Jugenheimer

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-57
E-Mail jugenheimer@acquin.org

German | English

Giorina Maratsi

Project Manager

Head of EU Projects

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-86
E-Mail maratsi@acquin.org

Greek | German | English

Valérie Morelle

Head of Programme Accreditation

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-75
E-Mail morelle@acquin.org

French | German | English

Robert Raback

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-74
E-Mail raback@acquin.org

 German | English

Holger Reimann

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-79
E-Mail reimann@acquin.org

German | English

Dr. Jasmine Rudolph

Project Manager

Head of International Department

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-76
E-Mail jrudolph@acquin.org

German | English

Dr. Hanna Schösler

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-77
E-Mail schoesler@acquin.org

German | English

Lisa Stemmler

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-78
E-Mail stemmler@acquin.org

German | English

Cornelia Wilhelm

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-71
E-Mail wilhelm@acquin.org

German | English