TEAM

Dr. Alexander Rudolph

Managing Director

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-85
E-Mail rudolph@acquin.org

André Schlipp

Managing Director

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-77
E-Mail schlipp@acquin.org

Ursula Hammon

Secretariat

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-50
E-Mail hammon@acquin.org

Daniela Reutershan

Finance and Controlling

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-55
E-Mail reutershan@acquin.org

Valérie Morelle

Project Manager

Head of
Programme Accreditation

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-75
E-Mail morelle@acquin.org

Nina Soroka

Project Manager

Head of
System Accreditation

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-84
E-Mail soroka@acquin.org

Dr. Jasmine Rudolph

Project Manager

Head of
International Department

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-76
E-Mail jrudolph@acquin.org

Bettina Kutzer

Project Manager

Head of
internal quality management

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-52
E-Mail kutzer@acquin.org

Clemens Bockmann

Project Manager

Contact Person
Consultancy

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-54
E-Mail bockmann@acquin.org

Giorina Maratsi

Project Manager

Head of
EU-Projects

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-86
E-Mail maratsi@acquin.org

Sofia Treskova

Process Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-59
E-Mail treskova@acquin.org

Dr. Julien Bérard

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-53
E-Mail berard@acquin.org

Dr. Anne-Kristin Borszik

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-58
E-Mail borszik@acquin.org

Andreas Jugenheimer

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-57
E-Mail jugenheimer@acquin.org

Dr. Lyazzat Nugumanova

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-73
E-Mail nugumanova@acquin.org

Holger Reimann

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-79
E-Mail reimann@acquin.org

Lisa Stemmler

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-78
E-Mail stemmler@acquin.org

Prof. Dr. Cornelia Wilhelm

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-71
E-Mail wilhelm@acquin.org

Stephanie Lam

Student Assistant

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-56
E-Mail lam@acquin.org

Johannes Schaumberg

Student Assistant

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-56
E-Mail schaumberg@acquin.org