TEAM2019-11-08T14:23:01+00:00

TEAM

Marion Moser

Managing Director

Operational management
and national quality assurance

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-72
Fax +49 (0)921/530390-51
E-Mail moser@acquin.org

Dr. Stefan Handke

Managing directors

Strategic management
and international quality assurance

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-77
Fax +49 (0)921/530390-51
E-Mail handke@acquin.org

Ursula Hammon

Secretariat

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-50
Fax +49 (0)921/530390-51
E-Mail hammon@acquin.org

Daniela Reutershan

Finance and controlling

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-55
Fax +49 (0)921/530390-51
E-Mail reutershan@acquin.org

Tobias Auberger

Head of System Accreditation

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-57
E-Mail auberger@acquin.org

Helke Biehl

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-71
E-Mail biehl@acquin.org

Clemens Bockmann

Head of Internal QM Division

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-54
E-Mail bockmann@acquin.org

Dr. Anne-Kristin Borszik

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-58
E-Mail borszik@acquin.org

Bettina Kutzer

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-52
E-Mail kutzer@acquin.org

Annette Lowack

Project Assistant

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-74
E-Mail lowack@acquin.org

Giorina Maratsi

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-86
E-Mail maratsi@acquin.org

Valérie Morelle

Head of Programme Accreditation

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-75
E-Mail morelle@acquin.org

Dr. Lyazzat Nugumanova

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-73
E-Mail nugumanova@acquin.org

Holger Reimann

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-79
E-Mail reimann@acquin.org

Dr. Alexander Rudolph

Head of International Affairs

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-85
E-Mail rudolph@acquin.org

Dr. Jasmine Rudolph

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-76
E-Mail jrudolph@acquin.org

Nina Soroka

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-84
E-Mail soroka@acquin.org

Lisa Stemmler

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-78
E-Mail stemmler@acquin.org

Benjamin Taylor

Office Support

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-99
E-Mail taylor@acquin.org

Sofia Treskova

Project Manager

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-59
E-Mail treskova@acquin.org