Mitarbeiter*innen

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Foto_Prof_Zimmermann

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerd Zimmermann

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-50
Fax +49 (0)921/530390-51
E-Mail vorstand@acquin.org

 


 

Geschäftsführerin (komm.)

Marion Moser

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-72
Fax +49 (0)921/530390-51
E-Mail moser@acquin.org

 

 


 

Sekretariat

hammon

Ursula Hammon

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-50
Fax +49 (0)921/530390-51
E-Mail hammon@acquin.org

 

Rechnungswesen

volkmann

Hilde Volkmann

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-55
Fax +49 (0)921/530390-51
E-Mail volkmann@acquin.org

 

 


 

Referentinnen und Referenten

auberger

Tobias Auberger

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-57
E-Mail auberger@acquin.org

 

 

bernhardi

Stephanie Bernhardi

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-74
E-Mail bernhardi@acquin.org

 

 

biehl

Helke Biehl

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-71
E-Mail biehl@acquin.org

 

 

bockmann

Clemens Bockmann

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-54
E-Mail bockmann@acquin.org

 

 

borszik

Dr. Anne-Kristin Borszik

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-58
E-Mail borszik@acquin.org

 

 

 

engert

Ulf Engert

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-82
E-Mail engert@acquin.org

 

 

gerkens

Dorit Gerkens

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-76
E-Mail gerkens@acquin.org

 

 

Dr. Stefan Handke

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-77
E-Mail handke@acquin.org

 

 

 

kryvko

Kateryna Kryvko

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-73
E-Mail kryvko@acquin.org

 

 

 

kutzer

Bettina Kutzer

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-52
E-Mail kutzer@acquin.org

 

 

last

Dominique Last

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-78
E-Mail last@acquin.org

 

 

 

morelle

Valérie Morelle

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-75
E-Mail morelle@acquin.org

 

 

reimann

Holger Reimann

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-79
E-Mail reimann@acquin.org

 

 

 

rudolph

Dr. Alexander Rudolph

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-85
E-Mail rudolph@acquin.org

 

 

 

soroka

Nina Soroka

Fon +49 (0)921/530390-84
E-Mail soroka@acquin.org